DIS Broby

E-mail

Skade@dis.as

Telefon

62 63 17 88

Besøg os

Industrivej 13
5672 Broby

Michael Nielsen

Ejer og Daglig leder
michael@fynstotalservice.dk
Mobil: 21 22 26 90

Thomas Brunebjerg

Afdelingsleder – Miljø/Industri
thomas@fynstotalservice.dk
Mobil: 26 85 77 40

Brian Westergaard

Formand – Fugtteknik
brian@fynstotalservice.dk
Mobil: 41 19 79 09

Brian Kej

Afdelingsleder – Håndværkerservice
briank@fynstotalservice.dk
Mobil: 28 18 74 00

Susanne W. Rasmussen

Administration
susanne@fynstotalservice.dk
Direkte: 62 63 17 88

Anette Kjerbye

Administration
anette@fynstotalservice.dk
Direkte: 62 63 17 88

Kamilla Egelund

Administrationschef
kamilla@fynstotalservice.dk
Mobil: 30 10 50 70

Helle Bonde Povlsen

Økonomi
helle@fynstotalservice.dk
Direkte: 62 63 17 88

Ring til vores Døgnvagt 70 11 12 14